Reviews


Average Rating:

11 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

First Time and Good

Our first order and no regrets. Good quality meats, tender chicken and lamb, with lots of fresh flavours. Even the onion salad tasted really fresh and diffrent.
placed by Austin Mackie on the 5th September 2018



Great Food

Everytime i order take away indian food, it is always this place. by far the tastiest, freshly cooked food around. always A* service.
placed by chris gregory on the 31st August 2018



Reasonable

Food was acceptable nothing to shout about chicken was dry. Spinach very soggy. Potatoes bland.
placed by Teresa Drury on the 10th August 2018



Great service and food

Very quick and easy ordering service, food was ready at time stating and was delicious! Can not recommend enough! 5*
placed by Nicki Downer on the 1st June 2018



Gorgeous food

Prompt delivery of delicious hot food. Will certainly order again.
placed by Joanna Coller on the 26th April 2018



Order address mix up

Delivery driver sent to wrong address, by the time he got to ours the food was cold and some of the order was wrong. When I phoned they did send out a replacement meal, so wasn't too bad.
placed by Les Britton on the 27th February 2018



good food

This was the first time we ordered from here and were worried that it was taking a lot longer than expected, but it was a very busy and after eating we know why, the food was delicious.
placed by theresa broad on the 10th February 2018



Gem of a place

We've been coming here for some time now. The food is good and the service excellent. I can't recommend this place too highly.
placed by Eddy Coulson on the 15th December 2017



bad food

Was pretty much one of the worst blandest Indian takeaways I've ever eaten, greasy, lacked quality in every department, you need to start using fresh ingredients and get a new chef, total waste of money
placed by Anonymous on the 8th December 2017



Good taste as always

Good taste always and really great value.
placed by Julian Neaves on the 2nd October 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.